MAT Central Team

Leadership Team

Please click on the photos for pen portraits.

Sue Vickerman


Leah Charlesworth

Deputy CEO & SIP

Tracey Fallon

Chief Operations Officer

Tracy Jackson

Chief Financial Officer

Alison Ramsey

Business Operation Officer and SBO for Ash Grove

Joanne Batty

PA to CEO and Senior Leadership Team

School Improvement

Margot D'Arcy

External School Improvement

Leah Charlesworth

School Improvement Partner

Annabel Berry

Safeguarding Lead

Amy Bateman

Maths Lead Across the Trust

Sarah Bratley

Inclusion Lead

Emma Johnson

Educational Welfare Officer

Susanna Stott

Trust Governance Officer

Dr Sarwat Akbar

Educational Psychologist

Estates and Data Protection

Alex Swithenbank

Estates, Health & Safety Officer

Neil Stott

Data Protection Officer

Central Admin Team

Joanne Merritt

HR & Payroll Officer

Sara Brahim

HR Support Apprentice

Dave Galley

Finance Officer

School Business Officers

Claire Whitaker

SBO for Gawthorpe and Towngate

Julie Wassell

SBO for Half Acres and Ackton Pastures

Ruth Addinall

SBO for Fitzwilliam and South Hiendley

Kay Upson

SBO for Grove Lea and Girnhill